GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE AND COMMITTEES







Chair of Governors – Tracey Goodwin

Vice Chair – Kerry Comb

Parent Governors	Community Governors	Staff governors	Audit and Risk Committee
Mrs Rebecca Cowell	Mrs Christina Burgess	Mr Nigel Bielby	Mr Paul Knox
Mrs Jody Darlington	Mrs Kerry Comb	Mr Andrew Middleton	Mrs Kerry Comb
Mr James Hampshire	Mrs Tracey Goodwin	Mrs Caroline Morgan	Mrs Tracey Goodwin
Mrs Anh Nowottny	Mr Paul Knox	Mr Phil Redford	Mr Michael Woods
Mr Michael Woods			