Name	Term of office until:
Members	
Mrs Caroline Goodchild	Agreed the role on 1st April 2019
Mrs Tracey Goodwin	Current Chair of Governors
Mrs Sophie Lavin	Appointed to the role 6 th February 2023
Mrs Ruth Livingstone	Agreed the role on 1st April 2019
Mr Peter Rottier	Agreed the role on 1st April 2019
	The state of the s
Parent Governors	
Mrs Rebecca Cowell	Appointed 16 th October 2023 – 16 th October 2027
Mrs Jody Darlington	Appointed 16 th October 2023 – 16 th October 2027
Mr James Hampshire	Appointed 14 th March 2022 – 14 th March 2026
Mrs Anh Nowottny	Appointed 16 th October 2023 – 16 th October 2027
Mr Michael Woods	Appointed 16 th October 2023 – 16 th October 2027
Staff Governors	
Mr Nigel Bielby	Appointed 1st September 2020
Mr Andrew Middleton	Appointed 20th October 2020 to 20 th October 2024
Mrs Caroline Morgan	Appointed 19th November 2019 to 19 th November 2023
Mr Phil Redford	Re-appointed 20th October 2020 – 20th October 2024
Community governors	
Mrs Christina Burgess	Re-appointed 30 th September 2022 – 30 th September 2026
Mrs Kerry Comb	Re-appointed 19 th September 2023 – 198 th September 2027
Mrs Tracey Goodwin (Chair)	Appointed 18th October 2022 – 18 th October 2026
Mr Paul Knox	Appointed 15th October 2020 – 15th October 2024
vacancy	
Mrs Claire Armstrong	Resigned September 2022
Mrs Sophie Lavin	Resigned October 2022
Mrs Jo Lawrence	Resigned November 2022
Mrs Jackie Beard	Deceased November 2022
Mr James Grace	Resigned January 2023
Mr Gary Cochrane	Resigned March 2023
Mrs Tessa Clatworthy	Resigned August 2023
Mrs Laura Blackburn	End of term of office September 2023
Mrs Helen Jones	Resigned October 2023
Mrs G Preece	Resigned November 2023